SITE SEARCH:
video overview
PRINT DIRECTORY
The Annual Directory of Consulting Engineering Services in Virginia



Get your company listed.
Engineering Consulting Firms - Schnabel Engineering
Home: Directory of Consulting Engineering Services: : Schnabel Engineering
COMPANY PROFILE
 Schnabel Engineering  logo Schnabel Engineering
9800 JEB Stuart Parkway, Suite 200
Glen Allen, VA 23059

Tel: 804-264-3222
Fax: 804-264-3244

Contact Person: Gordon Matheson, PhD, PE, PG
Email: gmatheson@schnabel-eng.com
Website: http://www.schnabel-eng.com
Profile updated: May 15, 2013
KEY PERSONNEL
Paul Diggs, P.E., Jim Sell, P.E., Ed Drahos, P.E., Raymond DeStephen, P.E.
DESCRIPTION of SERVICES
Schnabel Engineering offers a multi-discipline staff of professionals with expertise in geotechnical, tunnel and dam engineering; geology, geophysics and hydrology; environmental and wetlands science; construction inspection and testing.
AREAS of SPECIALIZATION
  • Construction/Project Management
  • Dams/Impoundments
  • Environmental
  • Feasibility Studies
  • Foundations
  • Geographic Information Systems
  • Geologic
  • Geophysical/Geotechnical
  • Hydrology/Hydrogeology
  • Landfills
  • Materials
  • Military Facilities
  • Nuclear
  • Permits/Permitting
  • Pollution Abatement/Control
  • Sewers/Sewage Treatment
  • Stormwater Management/Systems
  • Testing
  • Waste Management/Treatment
  • Water/Wastewater Management
  • Waterfront/Waterway
  • Wetlands
BRANCHES
480 Four Seasons Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Tel: 434-975-3200
Fax: 434-975-3233
Contact Person: O. Christopher Webster, P.E., Branch Manager
Email: cwebster@schnabel-eng.com

300 Ed Wright Lane, Suite I
Newport News, VA 23606
Tel: 757-947-1220
Fax: 757-947-1225
Contact Person: Gib Seese, P.E., Branch Manager
Email: gseese@schnabel-eng.com

46020 Manekin Plaza, Suite 110
Sterling, VA 20166
Tel: 703-779-0773
Fax: 703-443-0510
Contact Person: Eric Rehwoldt
Email: erehwoldt@schnabel-eng.com

1901 South Main Street, Suite 11
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Tel: 540-953-1239
Fax: 540-953-3863
Contact Person: Steve Conner, P.E., Branch Manager
Email: sconner@schnabel-eng.com

9800 JEB Stuart Parkway, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Tel: 804-649-7035
Fax: 804-264-3244
Contact Person: Paul Diggs, P.E.
Email: pdiggs@schnabel-eng.com
 
 
The Virginia Engineer MobileOur Mobile site
m.vaeng.com
The Virginia Engineer on facebook