Boulder Look Stone Co

Boulder Look Stone Co

Boulder Look Stone Co


14438 Lee Hwy, Bristol, VA 24202


Thursday
  • 8:30AM–5PM
Friday
  • 8:30AM–5PM
Saturday
  • 9AM–2PM
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 8:30AM–5PM
Tuesday
  • 8:30AM–5PM
Wednesday
  • 8:30AM–5PM

http://boulderlook.com


(276) 644-1530


4.6 (38)

Description:
-
Boulder Look Stone Co
Boulder Look Stone Co
Boulder Look Stone Co

Reviews

Write review

Asuncion Coleman Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Jani Howe Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Bernetta Head Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Bryon Miller Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Jewel Rogers Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Zita Richards Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They are great people to work with, and have a wide selection of rock. They are a great company to do business with.

Thanh Hatfield Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

They don't follow up on phone calls or return phone calls. I was ready to buy, but they don't seem to need the business.

Merilyn Chase Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

After a donation request, the owner took the time and wrote me a rude email. After receiving a rude response from the owner, we decided not to buy the item.

Sherwood Mcfadden Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Amazing job! Excellent service, friendly staff, fast delivery, and the lowest delivery fees of any company! I'll be back, guys!

Chris O'neil Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I ordered a load of gravel to be delivered. They were very polite and affordable. The delivery arrived on time. They are already used in many other projects and I will use them again.

Linn Kelley Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

Sadye Stanton Aug. 29, 2022, 11:40 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They are very friendly and helpful.

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested