Necessary Truck Repair

Necessary Truck Repair

Necessary Truck Repair


-


Thursday
  • Open 24 hours
Friday
  • Open 24 hours
Saturday
  • Open 24 hours
Sunday
  • Open 24 hours
Monday
  • Open 24 hours
Tuesday
  • Open 24 hours
Wednesday
  • Open 24 hours

http://business.site


(276) 644-9799


4.3 (30)

Description:
-
Necessary Truck Repair
Necessary Truck Repair
Necessary Truck Repair
Necessary Truck Repair

Reviews

Write review

Tammara Reid Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

It’s really hard to explain my experience with this people. They are just great, amazing, good people, really helpful. they really helped me in a difficult situation. and I am extremely grateful to them. I have no words that could clearly explain everything they did for me. thank you for everything

Kymberly Manning Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Honest, knowledgeable, friendly and reasonable price. 2 thumbs up. Thank you Eddie!

Hildegarde Lyons Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0

Came out immediately figured out that they could not fix my problem, charged for call out and 1 hour labor were gone in under 10 mins. Nice guys!👍🏾

Everett Vasquez Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We lost an axle but were able to get off an exit ramp. They came out at 1:30am and started working on it, but had to stop to wait for parts. They offered to bring us something to eat when they came back and worked diligently until we were fixed. Very friendly and professional.

Trudie Cohen Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We blew the water pump in an 09 Kenworth hauling an oversize load and happened to end up on the off ramp on exit 7. You guys did a great job of getting us back on the road as quickly as possible at a reasonable price. Thank you! Great job

Winford Nixon Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

FAILS TO COMMUNICATE PRICE AND SURPRISES YOU WITH HIGH BILL AT END WITH NO WORK DONE JUST TO COME OUT!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! THE OWNER EDDIE IS RUDE AND UNPLEASANT WITH NO CONCERN FOR THE CUSTOMER!!!

Kim Mcintyre Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Very fair prices, had a bad air line issue that was too complex to fix myself. They were straightforward about the time it would take to get there and gave a fair price for a road call. Thanks Greg!

Lanny Gregory Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Good job I like the way he’s working

Delicia Becker Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

Eddie the owner is very unprofessional and disrespectful once he receives your money! He sent great guy to my needs to fix an axle job that he could not repair. They charged $80 to come and $150 for labor in which NOTHING WAS FIXED. Total of $230 was paid once we called Eddie to discuss he hangs up on us!!! DO NOT USE ...THIS COMPANY!!!!!!! More text

Mitsue Caldwell Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Had a blowout on 81N right passed Bristol. Called and got great customer service. Even directed to the nearest safe space. Came out in no time and got me back rollin!

Cammie Horton Sept. 2, 2022, 6:26 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Called them but they called me right back. communication was great came out fixed my breaks, rotors, & calipers cheap on my F350 and did great work. Could have done it but was building a porch but they was very fast, honest and upfront about everything and awesome guys would recommend them again!

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested