SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services

SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services

SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services


3835 Holland Blvd F, Chesapeake, VA 23323


http://shineva.com


(757) 925-2170


4.8 (51)

Description:
-
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services

Reviews

Write review

Jenine Benson April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

To be on time, arrive before your scheduled appointment Two very courteous gentlemen. They cleaned up all the debris and did an excellent job. I have already referred them to 4 of my friends.

Josef Barton April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Sam, Evan, Jordan and Jordan did an amazing job! They cleaned my house and the gutters. Then they pressure washed the ground. They were friendly and wanted me to be completely satisfied with the final product. This company is definitely worth recommending to anyone and I will be using them again.

Anthony Stein April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

They were able last-minute to fit me in to clean my home before I put it up for sale. The exterior was beautiful. We are a repeat customer. Fair prices and easy to schedule

Sergio Carey April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Shine was professional and willing to work with us on dates to clean the windows on the same day as our storm windows were being installed. The windows are beautiful and I'm so happy I found them. Thank you for all your hard work.

Valda Vincent April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Shine has been cleaning our windows for many years and we love them! They do an excellent job every time. They are friendly and always on time! They are recommended by a few neighbors who also use them.

Quintin Davis April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Overall, great work. They were attentive to my rain gutters and cleaned all the brickwork. Their work was amazing.

Vanesa Estrada April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Concha Santana April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Write review

1
Price
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested