TruEdge Lawn Care

TruEdge Lawn Care

TruEdge Lawn Care


-


Thursday
  • 6AM–8PM
Friday
  • 6AM–8PM
Saturday
  • 6AM–8PM
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 6AM–8PM
Tuesday
  • 6AM–8PM
Wednesday
  • 6AM–8PM

http://truedge-lawn.com


(423) 440-2012


5.0 (15)

Description:
TruEdge Lawn Care - Lawn Mowing, Sod Installation, Leaf Clean Up, Mulch Installation - Elizabethton TN, Kingsport TN, Johnson City TN, Bristol TN,
TruEdge Lawn Care

Reviews

Write review

Hugo Walton Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They are reliable and amazing. They are professional and efficient! They will get the job done right and make sure you feel valued.

Brande Colon Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Caleb is hardworking and does an amazing job! Caleb does great work and is very affordable. He and his crew are highly recommended for any job.

Alane Blake Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They moved plants and trimmed my old dwarf Japanese Maple to make it a lovely little tree. Caleb and his team have been doing our lawn work for the past three years. They are the best for lawn work.

Vivienne Craft Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

TruEdge was my grandmother's lawn care company for the past two years. They are fair in price and flexible when we had special requests or changed schedules. It was crucial to me that I had a reliable company to work with as I live in two different states. They offered suggestions for additional work and only did the w...ork that I approved. They sent me photos to show the final results. TruEdge completed a larger project that I requested quickly so we could sell our home. TruEdge is a reliable, high-quality lawn care company that I highly recommend to anyone who needs it. More text

Elvis Hutchinson Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

These guys do an amazing job! They have never had any problems. They are responsible and I look forward cutting my grass with them. They will work with your schedule and let you choose the time you would like to have your grass cut. We didn't own a mower so we needed someone to trim our grass. Our grass was very bad an...d it was down to my knees. They took care of everything. Highly recommended. More text

Lorean Jacobson Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Amazing and polite crew! They do great work and are prompt! Professional and open to working with your needs and budget. I would recommend him for any job, no matter how small or large. Completed. Tree removal and grading my lawn. The best guys around! !

Rana Kramer Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Great business for lawn care! They responded quickly to my request for an estimate and were there the next day to assist me with my lawn. They were professional and friendly, and the prices for their services are reasonable. Highly recommended!

Meridith Norton Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Caleb/TruEdge recommended me to me after the previous lawn service in my area stopped servicing my area. For many years, I have been impressed with his professionalism and reliability. He was able to care for my lawn while I was away, which I found very comforting. He continues to provide reliable services for my fathe...r, who is now 85. Thank you for all your hard work, and dependability. More text

Ellis Guerra Aug. 29, 2022, 11:44 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Caleb and his crew always arrive on time and go the extra mile for us. Home and business. The landscaping in our yards has never looked better!

Boyd Craig Aug. 29, 2022, 11:43 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

This crew is a great recommendation! They are always on time, professional and do a great job. They are also very easy to pay, which is a bonus! Caleb will quickly respond to any questions or concerns. Highly recommended!

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested