Window Ninjas of Virginia Beach

Window Ninjas of Virginia Beach

Window Ninjas of Virginia Beach


-


http://windowninjas.com


(757) 425-1224


4.8 (94)

Description:
-
Window Ninjas of Virginia Beach
Window Ninjas of Virginia Beach
Window Ninjas of Virginia Beach

Reviews

Write review

Bulah Valenzuela April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0
Location
4 / 5

Marquetta Gardner April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Window Ninjas did an amazing job cleaning my gutters. They cleaned up my yard and were extremely polite. They arrived quickly and offered me several payment options. I was extremely pleased.

Johnson Wolf April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

First time using power washing for window cleaning. Window Ninjas has been used for gutter cleaning for many years. I was again completely satisfied. The technicians were friendly and knowledgeable (the same techs have been with us for years! That's a big deal! Excellent service, prompt and fair pricing. Highly recomme...nded! More text

Melani Nicholson April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

The Ninja team was able to move my appointment earlier than expected. They were also prompt, professional, friendly, and efficient. They are highly recommended and I will definitely use them again.

Donald Summers April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Window Ninja has taken care of our exterior for 10 years. Window Ninjas staff is friendly and professional, from the office staff to the on-site employees. I had my roof cleaned (using low-pressure cleaning).

Latina Mclean April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Two-man teams came out this morning to clean my dryer vent and gutters. To ensure that my siding was not damaged, they used protective guards to ladders and then cleaned it up thoroughly with a leaf blower. They completed the job in under an hour.

Carter Williamson April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

The company has cleaned out our gutters and windows professionally for many years. They were open to the idea of power washing and agreed to price it when we asked. They were able accomplish this.

Sal Thompson April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

The service professionals were prompt and very attentive to detail. After having my carpets cleaned, I was so grateful that they even took off their shoes. Highly recommended!

Marcelino Pratt April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

The owner quickly scheduled the estimate and completed it. The whole house was cleaned: gutter, gutter wash, exterior lights, windows/sliding door inside and outside, deck, dryer vent. Braxton and Jermaine were there to do all of it.

Harris Calhoun April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Today, the window Ninjas came and cleaned my windows from both inside and outside. Once again, they did an excellent job. Hampton had two brothers, who were professional, friendly and left my house as if they never were there. They are a great company. I have used them every year and they have never disappointed me.

Darrel Washington April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Window Ninjas arrived on time and explained the process before they started. They did an excellent job cleaning out the gutters. They cleaned up the mess, bagged it up, and put it out on the curb for city collection.

Leonardo Fischer April 25, 2022, 8:52 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Gutter Cleaning What else can I say? This company has a great team of professionals.

Write review

1
Price
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested