YES Contracting Services Johnson City

YES Contracting Services Johnson City

YES Contracting Services Johnson City


3611 N Roan St, Johnson City, TN 37601


Thursday
  • 7AM–5PM
Friday
  • 7AM–5PM
Saturday
  • Closed
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 7AM–5PM
Tuesday
  • 7AM–5PM
Wednesday
  • 7AM–5PM

http://yescontractingservices.com


(423) 764-8276


4.7 (227)

Description:
Hire The Best Roofing Contractors in Ashville And Johnson City. Protect Your Home & Exterior With Help From Our Professionals Roofers.
YES Contracting Services Johnson City
YES Contracting Services Johnson City
YES Contracting Services Johnson City
YES Contracting Services Johnson City
YES Contracting Services Johnson City

Reviews

Write review

Lincoln Goodman Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Worked with Alex from YES on a large commercial install. She started with us in the estimating phase, continue through value engineering, contract negotiating and all the way through install. She’s also quoted several other projects with us over the last few weeks. I highly recommend using their services. I just learne...d today they have a residential siding division as well. More text

Annabell Spears Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Alex Headrick was the most amazing estimator and project manager I have ever worked with! She got me an estimate in a timely manor, scheduled my job, had it all completed and cleaned up by my deadline. I would recommend her any day of the week!

Harland Dillon Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Special thanks to the guys at yes contracting! I had just recently bought a home that had an old wood stove in it, I asked for an honest opinion about if I should leave the old vent that comes out of my metal roof. The owner and sales teamed informed me of the potential leaks that could happen over time. They helped me... understand that this could be easily fixed by removing the vent and replacing it with a piece of metal roof! Thank you guys for the honest information and great work! More text

Karl Peterson Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Tony was a huge help and went above and beyond to ensure I had all the details about my roof replacement project, and that I was getting the best deal that would fit my budget. I cannot say enough good things about Tony, the roof project was completed on time and clean up was great! I will be using them again!

Adrien Rich Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Installation of the new roof was completed in one day, and looks great. The crew was industrious, no lolly-gagging around, did a great job and cleaned up so no mess was left. Communication was excellent all around. No complaints at all! Highly recommended.

Larry Newman Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

I had such high hopes for this company, the reviews were immaculate and initially the guy that came out here to take a look at my home was super nice but it's the follow through that disappointed. The estimator came out and said he'd email me an estimate by the end of the week and it's now been 3 weeks and still nothin...g. Coincidentally enough, another guy from this business came out here to take a look at my roof via a mix up just recently and I let him know about the first guy, he was unbelievably nice and called his receptionist to tell him the issue (at this time I was still willing to give them a chance) and was told that I'd get a response that same day... nothing. I'm very disappointed, I truly wish my full experience was that of the 5 star reviews. More text

Gary Freeman Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I can't speak highly enough of the experience we had with YES in installing a much-needed new roof for a multi-unit condo building. Tony Brown came promptly to give us an estimate, and patiently answered questions from the 5 homeowners. Derek Bishop, the production manager, was available and helped to arrange finishing... work on a weekend before a major snowstorm. There were no hidden fees or extra charges so it was a great experience from start to finish and we are very impressed with the YES team. More text

Grazyna England Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Seth was great about explaining the options, materials, process, and making sure I was satisfied each step of the way. He was always quick to respond. I had my new roof on within a week of choosing Yes Contracting for the job. The crew removed my old shingles, replaced them and cleaned up in one day. New roof looks rea...lly nice. More text

Eugenio Lowery Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

YES was very quick to give me a quote. Jeremy replied to my emails very quickly, even at 11pm. That was a big factor in deciding to move forward with this company. Jeremy was at my house within a couple days to go over singles and guttering options. From there my roof and gutter installation was completed the same week.... Jeremy made me feel like a top priority from day one. Jeremy and YES Contracting Services is on top of their game from start to finish! More text

Ernesto Bryan Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We had Tony come out and give us a estimate for fixing some issues with our existing metal roof. They were the only company out of 10 that I called who made the effort to come out. They gave a reasonable estimate and we chose to use them.l for the repair. Derek communicated with us about our scheduling and any needs we... had. The guys who came out even hammered in some loose gutter nails we have been meaning to fix so I was very appreciative of that. Hard workers! I’m grateful I won’t have water leaking into my ceiling any longer. We are about to get a estimate for siding, doors, and deck. So I’m excited to use them again for our needs. More text

Frederic Nunez Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We had a new roof put on our home on May 13, 22. Tony Brown was our initial contact. Tony was great, he was the only one who went up on the roof to inspect it. That meant a lot to me, since the two other companies did not even look at it. He explained all steps and answered all questions. The workman were efficient an...d cleaned up after work was done. Highly recommend Yes Contracting. Thanks guys!! More text

Erik Mcgowan Sept. 2, 2022, 6:14 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We purchased a home in April 2021 and knew we were going to have to do an extensive remodel. I contacted Chad Kirk at Yes Contracting and he came out that afternoon. Chad spent time talking with us and getting a feel for the work we needed to have done. He submitted an estimate to us and we felt he was more than fai...r in his pricing, so we signed on for our remodel. Throughout the next weeks and months, through lots of 'supply chain' and workforce challenges, Chad was right there with us. Our job included concrete work in the front and back of the house, completely rebuilding the front porch & gable roof, demolition of our old sunroom and building a larger back deck & roof, tree removal, new gutters all around the house, He was always available and quick to come by if we needed him. He advocated for us and I truly feel he had our best interests at heart during our remodel. He was helpful, professional, responsive, flexible and most accommodating. We are very happy with the finished product and I have to say that Chad was the biggest part of that. I recommend him and Yes Contracting Services to anyone. More text

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested