D & L Lawn Care and Landscape

D & L Lawn Care and Landscape

D & L Lawn Care and Landscape


1406 Skyline Dr, Johnson City, TN 37604


Thursday
  • 8AM–5PM
Friday
  • 8AM–5PM
Saturday
  • 8AM–5PM
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 8AM–5PM
Tuesday
  • 8AM–5PM
Wednesday
  • 8AM–5PM

http://lawncarejohnsoncity.com


(423) 773-2058


4.1 (13)

Description:
-
D & L Lawn Care and Landscape
D & L Lawn Care and Landscape
D & L Lawn Care and Landscape
D & L Lawn Care and Landscape

Reviews

Write review

Isidro Clay Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

It's not good at all

Clora Bradley Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Bravo Donny and Jacob! It is so nice to come home to a professionally mowed lawn!

Anika Neal Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

They could probably get more stars if they were there, and I would be able to see the quality of their work. They were supposed to be here Monday... but they didn't show up. I called and he said that he would be there Thursday ..... It's Friday, and he is still not available. He also didn't answer my calls.

Charita Perkins Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

D&L Lawncare has been a trusted partner for many years. The best looking yard in the area! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs lawn care.

Tambra Carver Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

He is a big baby, and despite me telling him that he does not like working, he refused to talk to me. He was supposed to work alongside me. He cancelled my appointment twice in a row without any reason. He acted like a baby when I confronted him about it.

Lamonica Dudley Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

D&L Lawn Care/Johnson City, TN does a great job ....we have several yards that D&L Lawn Care has been maintaining for over 5 years ....Would recommend them to anyone needing a lawn.

Alexis Zimmerman Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

D&L does an amazing job with our lawn! We are grateful for the promptness and beauty of the lawn! If we have to alter our schedule, they always communicate with us. They are also available to help us reorganize our standing rotation. D&L is a company I highly recommend! Give them a shout! They will be your best friends...! More text

Kizzy Hughes Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Amazing work! I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their services! ! Sparky

Qiana Hanson Aug. 29, 2022, 11:33 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

David is a great guy. David is punctual, professional, and does an amazing job. His services are highly recommended to all residents of the Tri-Cities. D&L is my favorite company for mowing. I've used their services before. He provides free estimates and responds quickly. His prices are very reasonable. David, thank yo...u. More text

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested