R & G Auto repair

R & G Auto repair

R & G Auto repair


4928 Eisenhower Ave, Alexandria, VA 22304


Wednesday
  • 9AM–5PM
Thursday
  • 9AM–5PM
Friday
  • 9AM–5PM
Saturday
  • 9AM–2PM
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 9AM–5PM
Tuesday
  • 9AM–5PM

http://randgauto.com


(703) 461-3318


4.9 (112)

Description:
-
R & G Auto repair
R & G Auto repair
R & G Auto repair
R & G Auto repair
R & G Auto repair

Reviews

Write review

Tajuana Farrell Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

This garage is the best I have ever visited. I will not take my car to another garage. They did an excellent job and were very reasonable. They also took my wife's vehicle. She will not go anywhere else. It is a wonderful place. This place is highly recommended.

Moshe Crosby Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Stephen Cruz Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Danyelle Park Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They are the best mechanics that I have ever met. They provide excellent service and are prompt. They will provide a detailed explanation and fix the problem right away. Omar and the other workers were extremely kind. This is where I'll continue to go, and will recommend my friends.

Calvin Donovan Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Alex Omar Kashi and Ahmed are the best mechanics I've ever seen. They were able identify three other issues and worked with me to negotiate a great deal. They have made my car last 6 years. If you are looking for a mechanic who will take great care of your car and offer excellent customer service, this is the place to ...go. More text

Diego Farrell Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They have been my vehicle service provider since 10 years. They are friendly and care about their customers. They are kind and patient, and will tell you everything about your vehicle. R & G Auto fixed my car once I brought it to them. I knew there was something wrong. Omar and Koshi were able to tell me how much the d...ealership wanted to increase my price. Because they have seen similar cars before, they quickly fixed it and gave me advice on what to watch out for. This was extremely helpful because it allowed me plan my car expenses which helped me save money over the long-term. This place is reliable and takes care of my car. I have recommended it to all my friends. When your car lights up, this is where you should take it. This shop took great care of my 2007 Honda Civic. It runs like new. This shop deserves 10 stars if I could! More text

Edmundo Neal Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I've lived in Alexandria VA since I was a teenager. I have been looking for a mechanic that I can trust and feel comfortable with. R&G is the mechanic I'm looking for. Even though it's a little bit away from my house, it's well worth the effort. They are fantastic and I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone searching for an... auto shop. More text

Wiley Simmons Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Amazing service. They came to my home and took care my car. They returned my car in excellent condition and were prompt. They were recommended to me by all of my friends, and I will continue to recommend them to others. Keep up the great work, guys.

Billi Edwards Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Thank you for your exceptional service. R & G Auto Repair staff. Amazing customer service. They received many positive reviews and I was not disappointed. I was confused about the rejection of a safety inspection paper from another station and went to the place on November 21st. They made every effort to resolve the is...sue as quickly as possible. The next day, my car passed safety inspection. Their professionalism and willingness to please customers is amazing. Their positive attitude is unmatched. R & G Auto Repair is a company that I would recommend to anyone who has car problems. They are the best! Thanks, F. Lemma More text

Elayne Shannon Sept. 8, 2022, 11:15 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested