All Around Home Care, LLC

All Around Home Care, LLC

All Around Home Care, LLC


807 Stratford St, Portsmouth, VA 23701


-


(757) 839-8533


4.8 (13)

Description:
-
All Around Home Care, LLC
All Around Home Care, LLC
All Around Home Care, LLC
All Around Home Care, LLC

Reviews

Write review

Aug. 24, 2022, 7:08 p.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0
Location
4 / 5
Price
4 / 5

00

Fletcher Marquez April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Excellent service They are very efficient. They are very efficient and I will use them often.

Meghann Jimenez April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Excellent service, efficient and great. Excellent service. I will definitely use them again.

Renato Conrad April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Excellent service and professional. Highly recommend them for thorough and professional cleaning.

Vena Foreman April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Are you moving out? Or just looking for spring/winter cleaning services? All Around Home Care is available!

Truman Ball April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
2.0 / 5.0
Location
2 / 5

All Around Home Care visited my home twice. They left the vacuum cleaner and other items behind the first time. They said that they would return to retrieve them when I called them. They didn't show up. Instead, I got a text

Octavio Harris April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Responsible people clean up well because they don't use pesticides or mildew. He will be our top choice to clean the house

Jasper Ryan April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I received the most thorough deep cleaning that I have ever experienced. Their attention to detail is second to none. The scents they use are amazing. All Around Home Care is a service I would recommend to anyone in need.

Sherell Puckett April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Excellent customer service. Excellent customer service. AAHC was flexible and ready to meet my needs. They even rented a rug shampooer to clean my carpets. They were patient and took their time. I would recommend AAHC to everyone and will definitely be calling them again. Thanks, Sean!

Kimiko English April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

All Around has done an outstanding job three times. They were professional and left my house smelling and clean. All Around Home Care Cleaning Service is a company I highly recommend.

Frederick Douglas April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Hardwood floors, plantation shutters, and two cats are all part of our two-story home. It was left sparkling clean by Sherry and Sean Todd. They were a pleasure to recommend and we look forward to their return.

Write review

1
Price
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested