All Around Home Care, LLC

All Around Home Care, LLC

All Around Home Care, LLC


807 Stratford St, Portsmouth, VA 23701


-


(757) 839-8533


4.8 (13)

Description:
-
All Around Home Care, LLC
All Around Home Care, LLC
All Around Home Care, LLC
All Around Home Care, LLC

Reviews

Write review

Fletcher Marquez April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Great service! Very efficient! I will be using them regularly.

Meghann Jimenez April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Very efficient, great service. Professional service that I would definitely use again

Renato Conrad April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Excellent services and very professional. I highly recommend for good and thorough cleaning services.

Vena Foreman April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Moving out or just want a winter/spring cleaning? Contact All Around Home Care!

Truman Ball April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
2.0 / 5.0
Location
2 / 5

All Around Home Care came to my home twice. The first time, they left there vacuum and other items behind. When I called them, they said they were turning around and coming back to get them. They never showed. Instead, I received a text …

Octavio Harris April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Very responsible people, clean up very well, because of the long time not using things caused by mildew and insects they also clean up. He'll be the top choose to clean our house

Jasper Ryan April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

This was the best deep cleaning I've ever received. The attention to detail and thoroughness of their services are second to none. And the fragrances they use smell amazing. I'd DEFINITELY recommend All Around Home Care to someone in need of services.

Sherell Puckett April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Wonderful customer service and very responsive. AAHC was flexible to my needs and was willing to do whatever I needed, including renting a rug shampoo machine and cleaned my carpets as well. They took their time and didn’t rush through the job. I highly recommend AAHC and will definitely be calling in them again. Thank...s, Sean! More text

Kimiko English April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I have used All Around 3 times and they did an exceptional job all 3 times. They were very professional and left my home clean and smelling great. I would definitely recommend All Around Home Care Cleaning Service.

Frederick Douglas April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Our two story home has hardwood floors, plantation shutters and two cats in residence. Sean and Sherry Todd left it gleaming. Very pleased to recommend them and looking forward to having them come back.

Write review

1
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested