Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg

Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg

Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg


-


Thursday
  • 9AM–5PM
Friday
  • 9AM–5PM
Saturday
  • Closed
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 9AM–5PM
Tuesday
  • 9AM–5PM
Wednesday
  • 9AM–5PM

http://cenvarroofing.com


(540) 712-3034


5.0 (31)

Description:
Looking for the best Virginia roofing company? Cenvar Roofing is Virginia's top residential roofing contractor! Click to learn about our services today.
Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg
Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg
Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg
Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg
Cenvar Roofing - Harrisonburg

Reviews

Write review

Antonio Kelly Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Griffin and his team did a wonderful job, we love our new roof and gutter guards! Super friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend these fellas to everyone.

Abe Fields Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

From the get go, Cenvar was very timely, professional and polite in their communication and responses, and all calls/emails were returned very quickly. Ben visited our home at the exact times he said he would be there. Cenvar was attentive to our needs, as well as our concerns, and our expectations were exceeded with t...he final product. Clean up around our home and landscaping was exceptional up to the last second they were there loading the last piece of equipment. I would not hesitate to recommend Cenvar to anyone looking for a complete roof replacement or repair. More text

Ted Mooney Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Cenvar,did a great job very professional,workers were great very hard workers.awesome price,on time..very happy with my new roof..

Hugo Fitzpatrick Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Cenvar was one of several roofing companies I received estimates from. The quote was significantly less than everyone else, but the materials and warranties were easily comparable. They were fast, efficient, and responsive. Their cleanup was excellent. I am very happy with my new roof, and I highly recommend Cenvar.

Denisse Velasquez Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Cenvar Roofing replaced the roof on our house on a very hot July day. The installers were efficient and hard working. The job and clean up were completed in 1 day. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone needing their services.

Tonisha Rowe Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I was very pleased with their services throughout the process. Ben was great to work with and was even able to move my job up due to a cancellation! The site supervisor Griffin was so polite and the crew did a great job cleaning up. Well done everyone!

Katelynn Mcbride Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

The entire process was incredibly professional. Ben and his team were fantastic. On time, professional, cleaned up after themselves, and the metal roof replacement on our farmhouse and existing outbuildings look phenomenal. If you're on the fence, choose Cenvar!

Jacelyn Rodriquez Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We recently had a complete tear off and replacement of our roof. Cenvar gave us a very competitive bid and did a very professional job. Ben, Hose, Griffin and all the crew were courteous, punctual and went above and beyond to insure we were happy with our experience.We would definitely recommend them.

Juan Bush Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Our salesman Ben was very polite and helpful. He knew the product well and explained the process in detail. The crew that replaced our roof were such hard workers. They went right to work and completed the job in one day.Griffin our project manager was right in there working along side the crew. He was continually chec...king back with me to be sure that I was completely pleased and well informed with the entire process. We will be using Cenvar for Guttering replacement also. I look forward to working with that crew as well. Thank you Cenvar for a great Job. More text

Hyman Merritt Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Griffin & his team were very professional and knowledgeable. We were very impressed with how great our roof looks now. The whole process was very quick and easy. They also did a tremendous job on cleaning up. Highly recommend!

Ka Wagner Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Very professional, good processes and procedures, excellent communications. Good clean up each day as they worked. Polite, hard working crews. An easy 5 Stars.

Odilia Odom Sept. 2, 2022, 6:17 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We had a positive experience working with Cenvar Roofing that I would highly recommend them for anyone in the area looking for roof installation. Ben returned my phone call within the day that I requested information. He inspected our current roof and provided his analysis shortly after. He maintained communication in ...negotiating price work, informing me what material was in stock or out of stock, and scheduling for the project. Griffin was the engineer on site and his crew completed our home roof installation in two days. During the process, Griffin maintained communication of the progress of the job. He was very professional and easy to work with. Ben and Griffin were both professional, on-time, knowledgeable, and excellent communicators. I never felt that I needed to worry. They were always on top of everything. I highly recommend Cenvar Roofing. More text

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested