Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg

Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg

Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg


-


Thursday
  • 9AM–5PM
Friday
  • 9AM–5PM
Saturday
  • Closed
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 9AM–5PM
Tuesday
  • 9AM–5PM
Wednesday
  • 9AM–5PM

http://cenvarroofing.com


(434) 231-6831


4.9 (512)

Description:
Looking for the best Virginia roofing company? Cenvar Roofing is Virginia's top residential roofing contractor! Click to learn about our services today.
Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg
Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg
Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg
Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg
Cenvar Roofing - Lynchburg

Reviews

Write review

Alfredo Herrera Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Michael Perry was my Project Coordinator for my install. He called me the day before and gave me a time they'd be here. His guys showed up on time and have done a phenomenal job. Michal kept me updated through the entire process. He is a credit to his profession. Thanks, and a definite recommend!!

Gertude Koch Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Cenvar was our choice for installation of a new roof and gutter guards at our church, Penuel Baptist Church. We were impressed with the quality of materials used, workmanship and professionalism throughout the process. They communicated with us very well and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Linh Rice Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

As I write this, the Cenvar crew is finishing up our roof installation. We couldn't be happier with how it looks! The price was far less than the other 4 quotes we received but the quality and craftsmanship of their work looks like we chose the most expensive quote! Andrew was our project manager and he was really kind... and kept us informed of everything. They even cleaned out our gutters! I highly recommend Cenvar for replacing a roof! More text

Rod Francis Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They worked with us as we decided what shingle to use- a hard choice with so many options. Gave us houses we could visit to help us decide. They arrived early on the day of installation, worked continually and finished our house and garage the same day. And they cleaned up so well afterward that it looked better than ...when they started. Would highly recommend. More text

Loreta West Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

The installation and the professionalism of their staff was outstanding. Their price was also very reasonable and competitive. They performed the job in a very neat, safety conscience manner, and in a very short period of time, as well as during therequested. They have a supervisory, project management and QC profess...ionals who are involved in the project from start to finish. Management obviously values their reputation. In short they exceeded our expectations. More text

Lyndon Mclaughlin Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

My experience with Cenvar was good from start to finish. My interface with the front office to kick the job off set the tone of the project. They kept me informed about the quoting process and then with job starting updates. When it came time for the job to start, the crew showed up as scheduled and did exactly what... they said they would do. The crew worked hard and paid attention to every detail. I would use Cenvar again for any future roofing needs. More text

Nicholas Beard Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

This company cares more about customer service than what I would have imagined. Both installations went very smoothly. Rafa, the project manager kept me up to date daily with photos of progress while I was at work and the installation was excellent. The gutter crew were fast, tidy and high quality. I ran into an issue ...at the end of installation and as soon as the company were aware that I had concerns, I received a call from a manager who personally attended to it and saw that it was done and who followed up repeatedly after it was completed. Cenvar cares about customer satisfaction and Cenvar cares about doing the job well. They lived up to their branding of being Ethical, Expert and Engaged. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. More text

Katherina Graham Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Three Cenvar Roofing reps visited our home to observe the work being done. They asked us several times about any concerns we might have, and answered all our questions. The project manager, Michael, was very responsive. When the new roof was completed, he walked around our house with me to inspect the work. I p...ointed out one concern. Michael took a closer look and had the crew do some further work to make the roof venting perform better. This is our second roof installed by Cenvar, and they did another good job. The work was done quickly, the crew was friendly, and cleanup was very good. Also, their price for the roof was very reasonable. Do yourself a favor and give them a chance to bid on your roof job. More text

Claudio Aguirre Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

My roof was installed within one week of my free estimate. The workers were prompt, courteous, and very professional. They listened to my concerns and were very dedicated to providing customer satisfaction. After the job was completed, an employee contacted me to see if I was pleased with their service. I am. I hig...hly recommend Cenvar Roofing to others. More text

Fernanda Alvarado Sept. 2, 2022, 6:20 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We received several quotes to get a new metal roof. Cenvar wasn’t the cheapest but did come with the best warranty. We had some communication snags in the beginning but once I brought those up, they were addressed immediately. Our roof was installed in about 2.5 days and it looks amazing. Our yard was left spotless as ...well. Rafael and his crew were very friendly and were willing to answer any questions we had even after the crew had left. More text

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested