Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC

Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC

Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC


-


http://cleanvisionwindowcleaning.com


(601) 480-3228


5.0 (28)

Description:
-
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC

Reviews

Write review

Eugenio Lowery April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Thank you so much for cleaning our windows and deck. Everything was outstanding. Rob A.

Barry Moran April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Richard and his team were extremely professional and punctual! I was duly impressed with the service received. I would strongly recommend them!

Shane Hutchinson April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

First off the owner was very handsome lol but they did a great job on my windows and I definitely will use this company again

Sanora Dalton April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Thoroughly impressed with the teams service and attention to detail. Our office has its curb appeal back. Will be using clean vision’s service again soon.

Joaquin David April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Mr. Thomas staff was so nice. I was very impressed with cleaning of the windows. It's been two weeks and my still shinny like new money. I would recommend him any day.

Vashti Hamilton April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

As another small business owner, seeing his work in person was very impressive! On time, professional, clean, quick, and communicated well. If you are looking for a quality window cleaning company this is definitely the company to contact!

Gavin Ward April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Great work, excellent price, and very friendly crew!!

Vasiliki Benton April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I met the owner, Rich, a couple days ago, what an outstanding person. Very professional and all around great person with fair prices. We will be using him very soon for work around the house.

Joshua Hardin April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I met the owner very professional make sure the job is done in a timely manner thank you Jesse for recommending clean vision window cleaning.

Song Delacruz April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Had a great experience with this company. They were on time and did a great job on my business windows. We removed tint and the residue left behind was a pain to get rid of but they did great.

Write review

1
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested