Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC

Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC

Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC


-


http://cleanvisionwindowcleaning.com


(601) 480-3228


5.0 (28)

Description:
-
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC
Clean Vision Window Cleaning LLC

Reviews

Write review

Eugenio Lowery April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

We are grateful for your help with cleaning out our deck and windows. It was amazing. Rob A.

Barry Moran April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Richard and his team were professional and punctual. The service I received was excellent. They are highly recommended!

Shane Hutchinson April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

First, the owner was handsome. But they did an excellent job on my windows. I will definitely use them again.

Sanora Dalton April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I was impressed by the team's professionalism and attention to detail. The curb appeal of our office is back. We will be returning to clean visions soon.

Joaquin David April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

The staff at Mr. Thomas were so friendly. The window cleaning was excellent. Two weeks later, my windows still shine like new. He is a great guy and I would recommend him to anyone.

Vashti Hamilton April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

As a small-business owner, his work was remarkable. He was professional, prompt, thorough, efficient, communicative, and well-communicated. If you are looking for high-quality window cleaners, this is the company to contact!

Gavin Ward April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Excellent work, great price, and a very friendly crew! !

Vasiliki Benton April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Rich, the owner of the business, was a wonderful person I met a few days ago. Excellent professional, great people with fair prices. He will soon be our house keeper.

Joshua Hardin April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

The owner was very professional and made sure that the job was done on time. Thank you Jesse for your recommendation of clean vision window cleaning.

Song Delacruz April 25, 2022, 8:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

This company was great. They arrived on time and did an excellent job with my windows. They did a great job. The tint residue was difficult to remove.

Write review

1
Price
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested