Aaron’s Building Maintenance Home repair and Handyman services

Aaron’s Building Maintenance Home repair and Handyman services

Aaron’s Building Maintenance Home repair and Handyman services


600 Washington St Apt 1104, Portsmouth, VA 23704


http://business.site


(757) 381-3212


4.0 (13)

Description:
-
Aaron’s Building Maintenance Home repair and Handyman services
Aaron’s Building Maintenance Home repair and Handyman services
Aaron’s Building Maintenance Home repair and Handyman services
Aaron’s Building Maintenance Home repair and Handyman services

Reviews

Write review

May 25, 2022, 9:57 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Good

Temple Britt April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Trimming is possible.

Jasper Mccullough April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0
Location
1 / 5

They would never be hired or referred to me again. Lack of communication skills and insistence on getting the job done.

Remona Walton April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Aaron did a great job repairing my ceiling with drywall. He was also friendly. He was friendly and wore his mask. I would use him again.

Morgan Noel April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

When my landlord was unable to help me, I needed a maintenance person. He was prompt and efficient. We had a wonderful night's sleep, both my children and myself. For any maintenance concerns, he is always available. Highly recommended. Excellent guy! !

Veronika Sweeney April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0
Location
4 / 5

Aaron is extremely reliable. His dedication and commitment to the project was a great asset. Aaron is the one I will call when I have more projects to complete. Aaron, I am so grateful!

Son Vega April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0
Location
1 / 5

I had to make repairs when I purchased my house. I was provided with an invoice by this company confirming the completion of the repairs. A few weeks later, part of the repairs started to fail. I called the company to inquire about having them repaired.

Shavonne Robbins April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

There were signs of damage below the half-bath floor. The floor was pulled out and the damaged wood removed. New sub flooring was installed. The new floor is beautiful. He also found out what the

Robt Pugh April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

They are responsive and produce high-quality work. They have been a great help and I will keep using them.

Michelina Tyson April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Aaron was incredible! From start to finish, he was professional and efficient. He was clear about the project and all that was needed. He provided a detailed estimate of the project's cost. I called him to let him know what I wanted.

Keneth Franklin April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I had to meet a deadline, and there was no handyman that could help me. Aaron worked with me to make my schedule work and was very accommodating. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Kristofer Golden April 25, 2022, 8:56 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0
Location
1 / 5

They were supposed to install my Handy garbage disposal. They never arrived. They were booked through the Handy app. They claimed the Handy app didn't pay them, but they were willing to accept my payment.

Write review

1
Price
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested