Clean Waves Powerwashing

Clean Waves Powerwashing

Clean Waves Powerwashing


1600 Plover Ct, Chesapeake, VA 23321


-


(757) 807-8216


4.6 (9)

Description:
-
Clean Waves Powerwashing
Clean Waves Powerwashing
Clean Waves Powerwashing
Clean Waves Powerwashing

Reviews

Write review

Russel Faulkner April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Outstanding service and price. Highly recommended

Joslyn Burgess April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0
Location
1 / 5

Called for a quote over a month ago. They assured me after they got my address that they’d come out the next day and then text me a quote. They never showed up nor did they contact me.

Ira Gilmore April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Large thanks to CJ Armitage at Clean Waves Powerwashing! He carefully washed and polished our home, roof and drive. The difference was night and day and I’m so proud and happy with the appearance of my property. He also cleaned the gutters …

Frida Pope April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

CJ at Clean Waves Powerwashing did a fantastic job on our home. I would definitely recommend him for all your home exterior cleaning needs. He definitely has an attention to detail and even carefully moved all our porch furniture and wreath, getting all areas of our house! Looks sparkly new now!

Marine Huber April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Very Impressed with his work, professionalism. After he was done with my gutters & power washing…. You couldn’t even tell he had been there, cleaned up everything. …

Ward Murphy April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Very prompt response time. Workers were very professional and trustworthy. The results were amazing! The pricing was very fair! Would recommend to anyone looking to give their home a quick and noticeable makeover.

Roy Potts April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Awesome service by Clean Waves Pressurewashing! Had my gutters cleaned and my vinyl fence and trim washed. My house looks amazing. Communication was great too. Had a quote and on the schedule within the same day! Highly recommended!

Eladia Valenzuela April 25, 2022, 8:53 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Had my fence cleaned and the side of our house. Both had mildew and weathering. Clean Waves did a great job and in a timely manner. I would recommend to everyone who wants their property taken care of and clean.

Write review

1
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested