Mr. Sparkle, Elite Window Cleaner and Pressure Pro

Mr. Sparkle, Elite Window Cleaner and Pressure Pro

Mr. Sparkle, Elite Window Cleaner and Pressure Pro


636 Fernwood Farms Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23320


-


(757) 995-6765


5.0 (125)

Description:
-
Mr. Sparkle, Elite Window Cleaner and Pressure Pro
Mr. Sparkle, Elite Window Cleaner and Pressure Pro
Mr. Sparkle, Elite Window Cleaner and Pressure Pro
Mr. Sparkle, Elite Window Cleaner and Pressure Pro

Reviews

Write review

Gus Suarez April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

We called Mr. Sparkle to give our spirits a lift during this quarantine. They cleaned out our large decks, rails and stairs, front porch, steps, walkway, and home. After being neglected for many years, the decks were very dirty.

Treasa Gay April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Mr. Sparkle was a great help. He cleaned our brick, fascia boards and windows. It looks amazing. It looks amazing. George and his staff are warm and friendly. They are passionate about doing a great job and it is obvious. Mr. Sparkle will make you happy.

Gudrun Glass April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Mr. Sparkle was a great guy. He was able to refer me for items that were not part of his work and the contact was amazing. He was a great guy and the work he did was outstanding. I recommend Mr. Sparkle if you are looking for a stress-free experience.

Jarrod Strickland April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Sparkle did a fantastic job on my house! He provided a fair quote and a discount for military personnel. Our brick front porch steps were contaminated by black mold, as well as the crawl space brick surrounding our house. The brick was removed by him.

Leeanna Wells April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Tommie Duncan April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Oralee Frazier April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Fallon Downs April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Juan, Westley, and their team are amazing! They were professional, punctual and extremely helpful. We are grateful to you all again.

Shantae Figueroa April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I reached out to Mr. Sparkle for help in selling our house. They came quickly to give us a quote, and they kept in touch with us to ensure we had everything we needed. They did a great job making our driveway and house look amazing.

James Fitzpatrick April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

I was so pleased with the services I received from Mr. Sparkle. After Mr Sparkle cleaned the front and roof, my house looks brand new. The contractor was very professional and arrived on time. Excellent customer service and a reasonable price. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MR. SPARKLE FOR ANY CLEANING PROJECT.

Royce Barnett April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

His team is top-notch, Mr Sparkle and George are the best. Their professionalism is outstanding, George's attention to detail is remarkable. I was shocked to see years of rust built up on my brick walls melt away.

Carlee Mcclure April 25, 2022, 8:51 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Sparkle was extremely responsive to my needs. Excellent pricing and quick scheduling. He was prompt and met all my expectations. This business is highly recommended for power washing and window cleaning. Thanks Mr. Rice! !

Write review

1
Price
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested