SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services

SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services

SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services


3835 Holland Blvd F, Chesapeake, VA 23323


http://shineva.com


(757) 925-2170


4.8 (51)

Description:
-
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services
SHINE Window & Home Exterior Cleaning Services

Reviews

Write review

Paris Noel April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Shine is definitely a company I will hire from now on. I hired them to pressure wash my house, fence, driveway, pavers, windows, and Windows. The techs were great, polite, and very informative. The best company I have ever used, and I have used many top-name companies in the local area.

Marshall Hale April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

My SHINE team arrived on time and got to work. They were very clear about what they would do and answered all my questions. They did a great job cleaning my exterior. It was like new.

Trinh Wheeler April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Gearldine Gentry April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Coleman Hendricks April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Cristie Snyder April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Tommye Bond April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Shine did an amazing job. They were professional, efficient and prompt from start to finish. They cleaned our entire house, pressure washed it, and cleaned all the windows. They are highly recommended and I will use them again. Fantastic Job! Great crew!

Marlen Blake April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

The best price I found to power wash/destain my driveway, sidewalk and decorative rocks. It looked brand new! They were professional and impressive.

Amos Ramirez April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Jewel Donovan April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Renna English April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Shine did an outstanding job and was able fit us in quickly before the holidays. They had a friendly and professional staff. Shine is a company I highly recommend. Again, thank you! !

Elizabeth Talley April 25, 2022, 8:49 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0
Location
5 / 5

Excellent work. From the initial contact to obtain a quote on-site, through the thorough inspection of our gutters and the identification of areas that needed repair, all the way to the after-work cleanup, it was all professional, courteous and reasonably priced. Without reservation, I would highly recommend Shine.

Write review

1
Price
Location
Leave feedback as:

You may be interested