Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria Service Center

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria Service Center

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria Service Center


200 S Pickett St, Alexandria, VA 22304


Wednesday
  • 7AM–10PM
Thursday
  • 7AM–10PM
Friday
  • 7AM–7PM
Saturday
  • 8AM–6PM
Sunday
  • 11AM–5PM
Monday
  • 7AM–10PM
Tuesday
  • 7AM–10PM

http://mercedesalexandria.com


(703) 341-2140


4.6 (26)

Description:
-
Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria Service Center
Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria Service Center

Reviews

Write review

Elroy Clarke Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Chris McGrane, a Mercedes Benz Alexandria Service Advisor, was able to get us an appointment when our Sprinter's check engine light came on. Thanks to Brian from the parts section and his assistance, we were able to diagnose our fuel filter problem.

Vaughn Mcclure Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

DMV's best Mercedes dealership. The service department is outstanding! George is approachable, fair and easily accessible

Forest Martinez Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

This center has been my first choice in 55SL services for the past five years. Excellent service. They will keep in touch with you about any developments, problems or possible solutions. No surprises. Highly recommended

Jame Cobb Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Excellent service. Despite being seen promptly, the wait time was long due to the number of people waiting.

Aaron Allen Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Every visit is a success. David G., my Service Manager, is always available for any questions about the vehicle. Although the E350 2010 is my favorite car, I plan to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Coreen Barlow Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

It was extremely pleasant. They performed oil changes and put new tires on my Benz. They gave me a loaner vehicle. After they were done, they offered to take the loaner car back and return the car. They allowed me to choose the car that I wanted to drive.

Monte Griffith Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0

They quickly realized the truth, despite my initial concerns that they wouldn't lend me money.

Janiece Bowen Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

5 star service! Every member of the service staff treats you like a valued customer. If you have any problems, it is worth telling the team. Lenders cars are usually available for around 80% of my appointments because I arrive early. My wife has used a loaner car almost every time she needed one. Lenders are available ...for the 21GLA, 21 GLC Coupe, and 21GLB. This review was published originally in 2019 but is now dated on 4/3/22. Disclaimer: I only give 1 and 5 stars ratings. I feel that any other task is more valuable than mine. More text

Joie Mills Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

It was very frustrating. I had booked a service one month in advance, which included pickup and delivery. I tried calling one hour before pickup and was unsuccessful. After waiting over an hour, I finally got through to someone. They could only see the reservation but not the pick-up request. Operator was unapologetic ...and rude as if it was my fault. After waiting for 2 hours, they finally set up pick-up the next day. The operator did not show up. Day wasted. No phone calls, no updates, no apologies. It was very unprofessional. More text

Salvador Mueller Sept. 8, 2022, 11:12 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

John, the service manager, and his staff were great to meet. They are professional, efficient, friendly and polite. They are a remarkable operation.

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested