White's Roofing Co

White's Roofing Co

White's Roofing Co


524 Cant Hook Hill Rd, Bristol, TN 37620


Thursday
  • 8AM–5PM
Friday
  • 8AM–5PM
Saturday
  • 8AM–5PM
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 8AM–5PM
Tuesday
  • 8AM–5PM
Wednesday
  • 8AM–5PM

http://whitesroofingcompany.com


(423) 878-5985


4.6 (16)

Description:
-

Reviews

Write review

Gaynelle Hartman Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Great people.

Eric Guerra Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Person was reLly helpful

Minna Pugh Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
1.0 / 5.0

Never showed to do the job after giving the job to him.

Shira Mcknight Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0

Great and friendly Staff when u walk in Good work

Johnsie Burt Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Good people!! Very pleased with job and price replacing my roof with GAF HD shingles

Danille Morris Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

This company did an amazing job. Showed up and did exactly what they said and I could not be happier!

Abe Rojas Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0

Great people helped me build the shell for my house.

Tyron Skinner Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Did a great job. They showed up on time and was very professional. Highly recommended.

Alexander Ballard Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I highly recommend this company to anyone that needs to have a roof repaired. They are a very friendly and professional group of people to work with.

Cortez Holman Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We are extremely satisfied repeat customers. Most recently, they put on a metal roof for us. They are responsive, fast, and they do great work. Our new roof looks amazing!

Les Shaffer Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Installed our metal roof at a great value and in a short amount of time. Can’t say enough about the crew....friendly and honest! Awesome company that we are recommending to others! We are thrilled with our purchase!

Dewey Long Sept. 2, 2022, 6:18 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Great people! Top quality work. I recommend their services very often to anyone with roofing issues!

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested