Rhino Linings of Bristol

Rhino Linings of Bristol

Rhino Linings of Bristol


3121 Lee Hwy, Bristol, VA 24202


Thursday
  • 8AM–6PM
Friday
  • 8AM–6PM
Saturday
  • 8AM–3PM
Sunday
  • Closed
Monday
  • 8AM–6PM
Tuesday
  • 8AM–6PM
Wednesday
  • 8AM–6PM

http://rhinotruckbedliners.com


(276) 591-3880


4.8 (116)

Description:
-
Rhino Linings of Bristol
Rhino Linings of Bristol
Rhino Linings of Bristol
Rhino Linings of Bristol
Rhino Linings of Bristol

Reviews

Write review

Desirae Olsen Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

This is my go-to store for Truck Equipment up in Virginia. The staff is very friendly and has helped me out with equipment that I needed to replace immediately in a time crunch. I would highly recommend this store. They did me right.

Clemente Guthrie Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

They patched rust holes on my truck bed and pulled a couple dents and fixed other things. They put the best rhino line job on my truck bed I’ve ever seen. They took my 20 year old truck bed with rust holes and made it look brand new. I’ve got new found pride in my truck. Don’t be afraid to get anything done here. Thank... you guys for your incredible work. More text

Ayana Ross Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
4.0 / 5.0

Huge truck accessories dealer. Everyone seems to be very nice. I had a BedRug installed and had a problem with the tailgate portion coming loose. It took about 10 days to get in, but they made repairs and had me on my way.

Haywood Shannon Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Had my windows in my van tinted with the limo ceramic tint and it is amazing. Love it also had a back up camera install with the screen in the mirror and it has the capacity to mirror my phone monitor so when I use google maps it shows up in my mirror. It’s amazing. Everyone at Rhino Lining are so nice, kind and help...ful. Spent way less money than other shops wanted and with great service. I’m glad I chose Rhino Linings they are amazing More text

Doria Wilder Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Excellent and friendly service! Great work on a bed liner and tint for a new truck. Will return and highly recommend!

Ed Herring Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

We bring our vehicles (Friendship Ford of Bristol) to Rhino Lining of Bristol they do an AWESOME job and their prices are reasonable!! They do the work RIGHT the first time!! Real nice Showroom to show you what your buying instead of just looking at books...

Douglas Levy Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Purchased Air lift bags for my truck. They did a great job installing them . The sales people are really great and they take time to help you get what your looking for.

Jerrold Cote Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I have bought quite a few items from Rick and his Team. All are super nice and knowlegable. Bought an Anderson ultimate 5th wheel hitch. Had a small problem with it and Rick (Mgr) instantly(30 Min. Prior to closing) fixed the issue. Would definitely trust them and purchase from them.

Antoine Elliott Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I am from Chicago on vacation and have a bit of spare time on my hands. I bought a new Ford 2020 Exhibition Max a week before I came to Bristol for family vacation! I called Rhino linings of Bristol and asked for accessories for my new truck, they said I could come by to look to see what I wanted or go to web site! I l...ike to see product in person! So I went to their store to check out products on Tuesday and selected product with Amanda DeHart, she advised me “their schedule was full, but since I was from out of town leaving on Thursday, that she would fit me in on Wednesday” I got amazing service! All questions answered in a very professional manner and awesome pricing! I would recommend everyone to this store for Service parts, product and great prices ! Thanks for your. Great service! When I come back in town I will be sure to look you up for some more great deals ! More text

Anjelica Macdonald Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

I wanted my Jeep Rhino lined in green, and this is the only place within 5 hours of me that would do color on an entire vehicle, and they still beat out the prices of the places that only do black Rhino liner. They finished ahead of schedule, and they have excellent customer service. Even their bathroom was spotless. I... live 4 hours away and when I get my Jeep lifted, I'm coming back. More text

Daron Raymond Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Best place around for a camper top or Rhino Linings. Great customer service very friendly staff!

Seth Levine Sept. 2, 2022, 6:21 a.m.

Average rating:
5.0 / 5.0

Rick and Valerie have done an exceptional job with my truck. I have been going there for years and they have done nothing but treat me and my truck with their very best. I will always go here and will recommend them to anyone! I appreciate how truthful and honest they are. Hard to find that anymore!

Write review

Leave feedback as:

You may be interested